Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carnivore Sandwich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carnivore Sandwich

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Carnivore Sandwich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberly K 8 months ago

BLT-Avo Club

My husband said this was a very good sandwich. Will eat again.

Kelsey 8 months ago

Unstuffed Avocado Salad

Honestly this is such an amazing salad. It's so simple but the value is just next level. A WHOLE avocado AND another protein PLUS they have the GOOD ranch? PLUS tons and cucumbers, bell peppers, and tomatoes?? AND LEAFY GREENS not just iceberg?? Can't ask for anything more in a salad imo. Plus their staff is TOP notch. 5 star salad.

Bullsham160 9 months ago

Turkey Pastrami

It was definitely delicious and there was so much meat. I will definitely come back here for sure.

Emoney 10 months ago

"The Boss" Burrito

Always my go to! Best deli spot in Little Italy!

Angelbeef2000 10 months ago

Steak Burrito

the steak burrito was amazing!!! ?

Kimberly K 8 months ago

The Pilgrim Sandwich

This was a FABULOUS sandwich! I did not have cheese on mine. The turkey's flavor was excellent. Bread was very good. Loved the cranberry and stuffing. Only critique would be a bit more stuffing. All in all GREAT lunch!!! I will be going back before End of November to have this a few more times until next year.

Kelly Michajlenko 9 months ago

The Pilgrim Sandwich

Glad I found this deli. Finally a sandwich with a chunk of protein. The freshly made sandwich was delicious and it kept me full for the afternoon. Looking forward to trying additional menu items.

Gjackson60lt 9 months ago

The Boss Sandwich

My girlfriend and I had just landed in San Diego for the weekend to attend a concert. We dropped our bags off at the hotel, and quickly looked for a great spot to grab some lunch. After searching online for great food nearby we stumbled upon Carnivore. Best decision of our weekend! When we arrived we were greeted with a warm welcome and asked if we had any questions. I had been craving a Pastrami Rueben and my girlfriend had been craving a Club sandwich. Before ordering the gentleman taking our order explained how the Corned beef Ruben (The Boss ) was one of their favorite sandwiches and the meat that day was of amazing quality, lean, low fat and had amazing flavor. He then gloved up and showed us both the Corned Beef and the Pastrami, to which I asked if I could do Half and Half. He said no problem and began making our sandwiches. The first bite of the sandwhich put me into another universe, and my mouth is watering just writing this review. The bread was perfectly sliced, the pastrami and Corned beed melted in my mouth and the dressing topped off the sandwich with a flavor one could describe as Visionary! I savored each bite and ended up splitting the sandwich with my girlfriend who also agreed it was the best sandwich she had ever tasted. 10 out of 10 , we will definitely be back and I only wish I had a Carnivores sandwich shop in my city. Gabriel and Cora -

Steve 10 months ago

Build Your Own Sandwich

Carnivore sandwiches are exceptional! A few minutes in the deli and you can tell how much the staff is focused on their customers and food quality.

Fernando 10 months ago

Cripsy Chicken Tenders & Fries

Love this place food is awesome & the whole staff is amazing very friendly & awesome customer service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA